Senaste delårsresultatet

Den här sidan finns inte på ditt språk, därför visas den engelska sidan.

Latest interim results material

Webcast from the event 

Press conference, 10.30 EET, 29 April 2021 (9.30 CET)

* Preferred browser, Internet Explorer 11; ** For the Q&A session: to support international audience interaction, live questions will be taken via telephone 

Telephone conference

The CEO presentation will be followed by a Q&A session, starting approximately 10.50 EET (9.50 CET).
Live telephone conference Replay of telephone conference Live telephone conference

To participate via telephone and ask questions please dial:

CountryTelephone numberConfirmation code
United Kingdom

+44 333 300 08 04 

29776489# 
United States

+1 631 913 14 22 

29776489# 
Denmark

+45 354 455 77

29776489# 
Finland+358 981 710 310
29776489# 
Norway+47 235 002 43
29776489# 
Sweden+46 856 642 651
29776489# 
Replay of telephone conference

replay of the telephone conference will be available for one month after the press conference  

CountryTelephone numberConfirmation code
United Kingdom+44  333 300 0819
301336316#
United States+1 866 931 1566
301336316#
Denmark+45 823 331 90  
301336316#
Finland            +358 9 817 105 15
301336316#
Sweden+46 8519 993 85
301336316#