Investment Banking

We support you in wide range of capital-raising activities for example mergers, acquisitions and divestments

Read more

Contact

Country Name Email
Denmark Kasper Dichow, Head of Corporate Finance Denmark kasper.dichow [at] nordea.com
Finland Petteri Änkilä, Head of Corporate Finance Finland petteri.ankila [at] nordea.com
Norway Ingar Nissen-Meyer, Head of Corporate Finance Norway Ingar.nissen-meyer [at] nordea.com
Sweden Göran Svensson, Head of Corporate Finance Sweden goran.svensson [at] nordea.com

 

Country Name Email
Denmark Torben Hansen, Head of ECM Denmark torben.hansen [at] nordea.com
Finland Esa Hanttu, Head of ECM Finland esa.hanttu [at] nordea.com
Sweden Fredrik Segenmark, Head of ECM Sweden fredrik.segenmark [at] nordea.se
Norway Henrik Lachmann-Mørck, Head of ECM Norway henrik.morck [at] nordea.com

 

Name Email
Antti Saha, Head of Debt Capital Markets antti.saha [at] nordea.com

 

Name Email
Lars Fischer, Head of Debt Structuring & Solutions Lars.Fischer [at] nordea.com

 

 

Name Email
Povl Bak-Jensen, Head of Debt Syndicate povl.bak-jensen [at] nordea.com

 

Name Email
Marko Ahlroos, Head of Leveraged Finance marko.ahlroos [at] nordea.com

 

Name Email
Jacob Michaelsen, Head of Sustainable Finance Advisory Jacob.Michaelsen [at] nordea.com

 

Other resources