Latest interim results

Latest interim results material

Webcast from the event 

Press conference, 10.30 EET, 29 April 2021 (9.30 CET)

* Preferred browser, Internet Explorer 11; ** For the Q&A session: to support international audience interaction, live questions will be taken via telephone 

Telephone conference

The CEO presentation will be followed by a Q&A session, starting approximately 10.50 EET (9.50 CET).
Live telephone conference Replay of telephone conference Live telephone conference

To participate via telephone and ask questions please dial:

CountryTelephone numberConfirmation code
United Kingdom

+44 333 300 08 04 

29776489# 
United States

+1 631 913 14 22 

29776489# 
Denmark

+45 354 455 77

29776489# 
Finland+358 981 710 310
29776489# 
Norway+47 235 002 43
29776489# 
Sweden+46 856 642 651
29776489# 
Replay of telephone conference

replay of the telephone conference will be available for one month after the press conference  

CountryTelephone numberConfirmation code
United Kingdom+44  333 300 0819
301336316#
United States+1 866 931 1566
301336316#
Denmark+45 823 331 90  
301336316#
Finland            +358 9 817 105 15
301336316#
Sweden+46 8519 993 85
301336316#