Change to Nordea’s nomination committee

Press releases | 22-03-2018 11:05

Sampo has appointed Group CEO and President Kari Stadigh a member of the nomination committee instead of Torbjörn Magnusson. Kari Stadigh has been appointed chairman of the nomination committee.

The members of the nomination committee are:
Kari Stadigh, Chairman of the nomination committee, Group CEO and President of Sampo plc
Mogens Hugo, appointed by Nordea-fonden
Katarina Thorslund, Deputy CEO and Head of Customer Relations at Alecta
Anders Oscarsson, Head of Equity at AMF and AMF Funds
Björn Wahlroos, Chairman of the Board of Directors 

For further information:
Kari Stadigh, +358 10 516 0100


Press releases
Annual general meeting 2018